VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK

The Ultimate Rope Access Harness with a Multitude of Innovative Details.

VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK

The Ultimate Rope Access Harness with a Multitude of Innovative Details.

VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK

A fully equipped and versatile workhorse: our new work safety harness for the most demanding tasks!

The VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK is a fully-equipped harness for fall arrest, work positioning and suspension. This harness is certified according to European and international standards and leaves nothing to be desired. Its comprehensive range of features makes it suitable for every conceivable application in rope access technology—a perfect all-rounder.

 

VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK
Article number: 88719 // Weight: 2250 g, 2350 g // Size: size 1, size 2 // Certification: ANSI / ASSE Z359.11- 2014, EN 813 (150 kg), EN 12841-B (150 kg), EN 358, EN 361

 

VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK (black Version: without integrated chest ascender)
Article number: 88733 // Weight: 2050 g, 2150 g // Size: size 1, size 2 // Certification: ANSI / ASSE Z359.11- 2014, EN 813 (150 kg), EN 12841-B (150 kg), EN 358, EN 361

 
 
FULLY FEATURED HARNESS – EN AND ANSI CERTIFIED HARNESSES FOR ROPE ACCESS
INTEGRATED CHEST ASCENDER – FIXED BUT DETACHABLE CHEST ASCENDER FOR UNCOMPROMISED ASCENT EFFICIENCY
INTEGRATED RFID TAG – INTEGRATED (UHF) RFID FOR QUICK AND EASY INSPECTION PROCESS
PACKED WITH EDELRID TECHNOLOGIES – INDICATOR WEBBING, 3D SHAPED LEG LOOPS, TRIPLE LOCK BUCKLE
 

To ensure maximum comfort in every working position, the semi-rigid waist belt and the semi-rigid leg loops are cut extra wide and padded with breathable 3D mesh. This design ensures maximum support and excellent air circulation. The waist belt is fixed to the vertical back straps with a VCR fastener. This allows for optimal distribution of the load between the waist belt and the shoulder straps when heavy equipment is carried. At the same time, the VCR fastener enables quick adjustment of the length between the waist belt and the leg loops.

Inspired by our climbing harnesses, the leg loops have a three-dimensional design and elastic inserts at the front, thus ensuring maximum freedom of movement and unique hanging comfort. The ergonomic shape of the padded shoulder straps reduces pressure points on the neck and at the nape of the neck. Thanks to the self-locking Triple Lock buckles on the chest strap, it is easy to put on or take off the VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK quickly without pulling it over the head.



 

 

 

  1. Sewn-in chest ascender 
  2. Removable Chestfit System: 2 elastic straps around the chest for a perfect fit at all times
  3. VCR loops on the shoulders to organize the backup system
  4. Central eyelet according to EN 813 for attaching an abseiling device (Maximum weight of user: 150 kg)
  5. Two loops on the chest harness for attaching a radio set or for accommodating a fall arrester
  6. Two fall arrest eyelets in accordance with EN 361
  7. Two large aluminium D-rings as side eyelets according to EN 358
  8. Four rigid gear loops for up to 12 carabiners per loop (load: 25 kg)
  9. Four Accessorie-Loops (Strenght: 50 kg)
  10. Two central loops for attaching a work positioning seat (Air Lounge)
  11. Various attachment option for a tool holder (load: 0 kN)
  12. Restrain Loop
  13. Dedicated space to install a First-Aid-Kit
  14. Integrated RFID chip for simplified operational documentation

 

 

TECHNOLOGY

Indicator Webbing
All load-bearing straps of our harnesses are equipped with indicator webbing. In the event of excessive wear a red wear indicator warning thread becomes visible – alerting the user that the harness should be replaced.

RFID inside
Harnesses with integrated RFID transponders — for quick registration and effective management of PPE equipment. Using appropriate software it is possible to monitor application cycles and/or the PPE status of the product. This saves time and money while increasing safety.

FEATURES

Even in terms of equipment, the VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK leaves nothing to be desired. It has two fall arrest eyelets according to EN 361 (sternal and dorsal), and a ventral eyelet according to EN 813 (maximum user weight: 150 kg), as well as two lateral positioning eyelets for work position and standby position according to EN 358. Furthermore, the complete harness is certified according to ANSI Z359.11, which makes it one of the most versatile rope access harnesses on the market.

The VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK has four rigid gear loops for up to twelve carabiners each for transporting and organizing equipment, various attachment possibilities for equipment holders, first aid kit, work positioning seat and tool bag, as well as two loops on the chest harness for accommodating the carabiner for a lanyard. It is equipped with an integrated RFID chip, making deployment documentation easy to do and not just a necessary evil.

 

HOW DO I OPERATE THE VERTIC CORRECTLY?

How to put it on

 

Chest fit

How to use the Back Up Retrainer

How to install a bosun chair

 

How to install the chest cruiser

VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK

Der ultimative Seilzugangsgurt mit einer Vielzahl an innovativen Detaillösungen.

VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK

Der ultimative Seilzugangsgurt mit einer Vielzahl an innovativen Detaillösungen.

VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK

Der neue Vertic sicherheits Gurte


Der VERTIC ist ein vollausgestatteter Auffang- und Haltegurt zur Absturzsicherung, Arbeitsplatzpositionierung und zum freihängenden Arbeiten. Zertifiziert nach europäischen und internationalen Standards lässt dieser Gurt keine Wünsche offen. Und dank der umfangreichen Ausstattung, eignet er sich für wirklich jeden erdenklichen Einsatzbereich in der Seilzugangstechnik - eben Einer für Alles.

 

VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK
Artikelnummer: 88719 // Gewicht: 2250 g, 2350 g // Größe: size 1, size 2 // Zertifizierung: ANSI / ASSE Z359.11- 2014, EN 813 (150 kg), EN 12841-B (150 kg), EN 358, EN 361

 

VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK (black Version: ohne integrierte Bruststeigklemme)
Artikelnummer: 88733 // Gewicht: 2050 g, 2150 g // Größe: size 1, size 2 // Zertifizierung: ANSI / ASSE Z359.11- 2014, EN 813 (150 kg), EN 12841-B (150 kg), EN 358, EN 361

 
 
VOLLWERTIGER GURT - EN UND ANSI ZERTIFIZIERTER KOMPLETTGURT FÜR SEILZUGANGSTECHNIK
EINGENÄHTE BRUSTSTEIGKLEMME – FIXE BRUSTSTEIGKLEMME FÜR KOMPROMISSLOSES STEIGEN
INTEGRIERTER RFID TAG – ZUKUNFTSGEWANDTE PSAKONTROLLE DANK (UHF) RFID TECHNOLOGIE
BEWÄHRTE EDELRID TECHNOLOGIEN – INDIKATORBAND, DREIDIMENSIONAL GEFORMTE BEINSCHLAUFEN, TRIPLE LOCK SCHNALLE
 

Um in jeder Arbeitsposition maximalen Komfort zu gewährleisten sind der halbstarre Hüftgurt und die halbstarren Beinschlaufen besonders breit geschnitten und mit atmungsaktivem 3D Mesh gepolstert. Diese Konstruktion sorgt für optimalen Halt und eine sehr gute Luftzirkulation. Der Hüftgurt ist mit Klettverschluss an den vertikalen Rückenbändern fixiert. Dadurch kann beim Tragen von schwerem Material die Last optimal auf Hüftgurt und Schulterträger verteilt werden. Gleichzeitig ermöglicht die Klettverbindung eine schnelle Einstellung des Abstandes zwischen Hüftgurt und Beinschlaufen.

Die Beinschlaufen besitzen eine von unseren Klettergurten inspirierte, dreidimensionale Formgebung. Zusammen mit den Elastikeinsätzen vorne sorgen diese für maximale Bewegungsfreiheit und einen einzigartigen Hängekomfort. Durch die ergonomische Form der gepolsterten Schulterträger werden Druckpunkte an Hals und Nacken reduziert. Dank der selbstverriegelnden Triple Lock-Schnallen im Brustgurt lässt sich der VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK schnell und einfach an- und ablegen (kein Anlegen über den Kopf erforderlich).

 

 

 

  1. Eingenähte - für kompromissloses steigen
  2. Abnehmbares Chestfit System: 2 brustumschließende Elastikbänder sorgen für einen stets optimalen Sitz
  3. Klettverschluss-Schlaufen an den Schultern zur Organisation des Backup-Systems
  4. Zentrale Öse nach EN 813 (Maximales Nutzergewicht: 150 kg) zum Einhängen eines Abseilgerätes
  5. Zwei Schlaufen am Brustgurt zur Befestigung eines Sprechfunks oder zum Parken eines Auffanggerätes
  6. Zwei Auffangösen nach EN 361
  7. Zwei große Alu-D-Ringe als seitliche Halteösen nach EN 358
  8. Vier steife Materialschlaufen für bis zu 12 Karabiner (Festigkeit: 25 kg)
  9. Vier Accessorie-Loops (Festigkeit: 50 kg)
  10. Zwei zentrale Schlaufen für die Befestigung eines Sitzbrettes (Air Lounge)
  11. Diverse Befestigungsmöglichkeiten für einen Materialkarabiner (Festigkeit: 0 kN)
  12. Rückhalteschlaufe
  13. Vorrichtung zur Befestigung eines First-Aid-Kit
  14. Integrierter RFID Chip für eine vereinfachte Einsatzdokumentation

TECHNOLOGIE

Auch in Sachen Ausstattung lässt der VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK keine Wünsche offen. Er besitzt zwei Auffangösen nach EN 361 (sternal und dorsal), eine ventrale Öse nach EN 813 (maximales Nutzergewicht: 150 kg) sowie zwei seitliche Positionierungsösen mit Arbeits- und Stand-by-Position nach EN 358. Darüber hinaus ist der komplette Gurt ANSI Z359.11 zertifiziert, was ihn zu einem der vielseitigsten Seilzugangsgurte am Markt macht.

 

Zum Transport und Management der Ausrüstung besitzt der VERTIC TRIPLE LOCK vier steife Materialschlaufen für jeweils bis zu zwölf Karabiner, diverse Befestigungsmöglichkeiten für Gerätehalter, Erste-Hilfe-Set, Sitzbrett und Toolbag sowie zwei Schlaufen am Brustgurt zum Parken der Karabiner eines Verbindungsmittels. Ausgestattet mit einem integrierten RFID-Chip geht auch die Einsatzdokumentation schnell von der Hand und ist kein notwendiges Übel mehr.

 

Verschleißindikator-Band

Alle tragenden Bänder unserer Gurte sind mit Indikatorband ausgestattet. Bei erhöhtem Abrieb werden innenliegende rote Fasern erkennbar und signalisieren dem Anwender, dass der Gurt ausgetauscht werden muss.

RFID inside

Gurte mit integriertem RFID-Transponder. Für eine schnelle Registrierung und eine effektive Verwaltung der PSA-Ausrüstung. So lassen sich mit einer geeigneten Software beispielsweise Einsatzzyklen und/oder der PSA-Status des Produktes auslesen. Das spart Zeit und Kosten und erhöht die Sicherheit.

 

WIE WENDE ICH DEN VERTIC RICHTIG AN?

BEFESTIGUNG SITZBRETT

 

BEFSTIGUNG BRUSTSTEIGKLEMME

GURT ANLEGEN

 

BRUSTGURT EINSTELLEN

How to use the Back Up Retrainer